Topic: Upgrade

I have just purchased the 14 upgrade. Before installing, do I delete previous version, or install over top?

Re: Upgrade

Hi!

It's better to uninstall the previous version completely. If you need help with that, contact our support team: https://smartshow-software.com/support.php

Re: Upgrade

I just upgrated to the 14 edition, and did not delete the previous edition, and everything worked fine. The old edition upgrated smoothly. I adore the new edition because of the change they made for the audio on the timeline